Satin Goals

Satin Dress_Forever 21Satin dressSatin Dress Forever

Hey babes!

I can’t believe it’s already Thursday! I love short weeks.
Today I bring to you- this amazing satin dress that caught my eye right away. I had to have it. Unfortunately, it only came in plus size. Naturally, that didn’t stop me, and I got it any way! If you know me, I love my clothes a little loose.

Not only is it soft, light and silky, it also has a ruffle off the shoulder vibe which gives the dress an extra sum sum, perfect for summertime Chi!
I’m all about the satin trend these days. Shop this vibe below!

Off the Shoulder top Forever 2 1Forever 21 SatinFullSizeRender

SHOP!!!!!!!!!

❤ Sab

P.S.- I leave for Greece this Saturday! Stay tuned for a dope post about the whole trip!

2 thoughts on “Satin Goals

Leave a comment